Download the Latest Rampage Newsletter!


Jodee Hebert President
Holly Boone 1st VP (Volunteers)
Jane Meyer (Prendergast) 2nd VP (Ways & Means)
Laura Miller 3rd VP (Flings, Activities)
Jenny Adamson Treasurer
Sue Bader Recording Secretary
Julie Cliffe Corresponding Secretary
Bridget Strochinsky Hamilton County Council Delegate
Sonya King Alternate Hamilton County Council Delegate

 PTA Disbursements

The PTA would like ideas from faculty, staff and parents to determine items that the PTA could purchase after all obligations have been met for the 2015-2016 school year.  If you have any suggestions, please complete the form by clicking here

PTA Documents

RRMS By Laws 2015

RRMS PTA Income Report Form 2016

RRMS PTA Payment Request Form 2016

PTA Standing Committee Board Positions

Advisory/Council Meetings – Laura Holland

Advocacy – Open

After Prom – Holly Boone, Sonya King

Board of Education – Open

Booster Liaison – Sonya King

Cheer – Veronica Diaz & Brandie Ashcroft

Hospitality – Open

Incentive Program – Maria Aucello

Membership – Colleen McSwiggin

Music Department (Jazz Band/Private Lessons) – Open

Newsletter (Rampage) – Jane Meyer

Parliamentarian – Laura Miller

Procedure Book – Open

Reflections – Brandie Ashcroft

School Tool Boxes – Stacey Ludwig

Spiritwear – Nikki Chastang

School Directory – Jodee Hebert

Theatre – Rina Dizon


School Liaisons:

C.O. Harrison – Maggie Robertson, Jessica Erskin

J.F. Dulles – Laura Miller

Oak Hills HS – Sonya King

Rapid Run Representatives:

Teacher – Open

Principal – Travis Hunt

Asst Principal – Will Beinkemper

2016 Financial reports (click each month below)

February 2017

January 2017

December 2016

November 2016

October 2016

September 2016