Oak Hills High School Parents, Students and Families,

The summer is almost over and it’s time to begin preparing for another great school year.  We are all very excited to start a new school year.  Last school year was outstanding, culminating with a successful commencement ceremony where we saw 649 students walk across the stage at Cintas Center to accept their Oak Hills High School diploma.  This school year will be equally as exciting as we look to find ways to improve our service to our families and our students.

Our mission at Oak Hills High School remains the same, that all of our students will achieve success by graduating with a shared sense of global awareness and the critical skills to be career and college ready.    I look forward to working with you to help your child accomplish this.  A strong partnership between home and school is essential to ensure that all of our students are growing.  Throughout this school year, we encourage you to communicate with your child’s teachers, counselors and administrators.  Please feel free to contact us at 513-922-2300 if you have any questions or suggestions throughout the year.  I look forward to another great year.  Our strong partnership will take Oak Hills to new heights.


John Stoddard
Principal, Oak Hills High School


Additional Administrative Staff

Kristin Grote, House Principal – A-E

Tara Willig, House Principal- F-K & Special Services Coordinator

Kristi Bashara, House Principal – L-R

Doug Geygan, House Principal – S-Z

Dan Beckenhaupt, Director of High School Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

Dan Scholz, Dean of Student Services


Mike Coots, Athletic Director

Mike Price, Asst. Athletic Director

Karen Floyd, Athletic Secretary

Business Office

Brea Lange , Business Office Manager

Krista Brockhoff – Business Office Aide

Building Manager

Mark Bruns


Dawn Stoll – (Mr. Stoddard)

Cara Hester – Main Office

Sue Wineland – Receptionist

Marcy Hartman –Secretary for A-E, Mrs. Grote and Mr. Meibers

Lynda Groeschen – Secretary for F-K, and Special Services,  Mrs. Willig and Mrs. Hoffman, and Mrs. Reissland

Beth Ahlers – Secretary for L-R, Mrs. Bashara and Mrs. Southworth

Kristy Berra –Secretary for S-Z,  Mr. Geygan and Ms. Hunter

Silvana Scott – Student Services Secretary


Fran Gilreath, College and Career

Jen Reissland, Special Services – A-Z

Ken Meibers, House 1 – A-E

Nicole Hoffman, House 2 – F-K

Kyna Southworth, House 3 – L-R

Katie Hunter, House 4 – S-Z

Attendance Office

Helen Dwyer

Stacey Ludwig

Dick Roche

To report an absence/tardy call: 347-2970 – # 2 – # 8