TEAM LIGHTNING

Name Subject E-mail
Mrs. Austing Math austing_m@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Link Science link_k@ohlsd.org
Mr. Strudthoff Social Studies strudthoff_b@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Sieg Language Arts sieg_m@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Roa Intervention Specialist roa_s@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Schibi Intervention Specialist schibi_k@ohlsd.org

TEAM THUNDER

Name Subject E-mail
Mrs. Hanrahan Science hanrahan_j@ohlsd.org
Mr. Busker Social Studies busker_s@ohlsd.org
Miss Goshdigian Language Arts goshdigian_d@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Braun Math braun_k@ohlsd.org