LYNX

Name Subject E-mail
Ms. Siciliano Math Siciliano_S@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Keyes Language Arts Keyes_T@ohlsd.org
Mr. Dicks Science Dicks_C@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Kays Social Studies Kays_M@ohlsd.org
Ms. Wood Intervention Specialist Wood_D@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Zix Intervention Specialist Zix_R@ohlsd.org

GENTOO

Name Subject E-mail
Mrs. Dicks Math Dicks_J@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Bella Language Arts Bella_C@ohlsd.org
Ms. Smith Social Studies Smith_B@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Moyer Science Moyer_A@ohlsd.org
Ms. Wood Intervention Specialist Wood_D@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Zix Intervention Specialist Zix_R@ohlsd.org