Name Subject E-mail
Mr. Troehler Band/Orchestra Troehler_N@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Heile Spanish Heile_A@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Hilvert Fitness Ed. Hilvert_J@ohlsd.org
Mr. Kremer Fitness Ed Kremer_J@ohlsd.org
Ms. Baumgartner Art Baumgartner_M@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Shreve Media Specialist Shreve_J@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Rasche German Rasche_V@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Lamping Vocal Music Lamping_C@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Ray 7th & 8th Grade Guidance Ray_A@ohlsd.org
Officer Weldele School Resource Officer Weldele_B@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Sheets School Psychologist Sheets_K@ohlsd.org