Name Subject E-mail
Mr. Boatright Language Arts Boatright_K@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Campbell Math Campbell_S@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Malloy Science Malloy_S@ohlsd.org
Mr. Fritz Social Studies Fritz_R@ohlsd.org

 

Name Subject E-mail
Ms. Futscher Social Studies Futscher_E@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Caldwell Language Arts Caldwell_K@ohlsd.org
Mr. Cornelius Math Cornelius_C@ohlsd.org
Mrs. Schlemmer-Wilson Intervention Specialist Schlemmer-Wilson_K@ohlsd.org
Ms. Meissner Science Meissner_M@ohlsd.org
Mr. Pope Intervention Specialist Pope_T@ohlsd.org