VOLLEYBALL – Delhi Middle School Team

**Tryouts will be held for both teams.

  • 8th grade girls tryouts will be on 8/2 from 5:00 to 7:00pm
  • 8th grade coach will be Coach Morman – morman_b@ohlsd.org
  • 7th grade girls tryouts 8/1 & 8/2 from 9:00 to 10:30am both days
  • 7th grade coach will be Coach Hilvert – hilvert_j@ohlsd.org

BOYS GOLF – Delhi Middle School Team

**Tryouts will be held on August 8 th & 9th at 11:00am both days at Delhi Par 3. Please bring your clubs.

  • Coach Fritz – fritz_r@ohlsd.org

FOOTBALL – Oak Hills Middle School Team

Oak Hills Middle School Football Camp – June 13, 14, 15 from 9:00am to 2:00pm @ OHHS

Practice Begins Monday, August 1 st

  • 8th  grade practice will be held at Rapid Run Middle from 8:00am to 10:00am
  • 8th grade head coach will be Coach Sowders — sowders_s@ohlsd.org
  • 7th grade practice will be held at Rapid Run Middle from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • 7th grade head coach will be Coach Waddle – mwaddle@fuse.net

CROSS COUNTRY – Oak Hills Middle School Team

  • Coach Anderson will distribute a weekly running schedule.
  • First Practice – Monday, July 11 th at 7:30pm @ Rapid Run Middle School
  • Coach Anderson – anderson_c@ohlsd.org

GIRLS TENNIS – Oak Hills Middle School Team

**Tryouts – August 3 rd , 4 th , and 5 th

  • At Oak Hills High School from 11:00 – 12:30pm
  • Coach Zang – zang_s@ohlsd.org

GIRLS GOLF – Oak Hills Middle School Team

**Tryouts will be held at Delhi Par 3 the week of August 1 st , Please bring your clubs. Times to be determined, Coach will contact you will more info

  • Coach Egbers – egbers_t@ohlsd.org

IMPORTANT!

Students will not be allowed to participate in tryouts or practices without completing all of the paperwork on Final Forms website – http://oakhills.finalforms.com. Physical forms can be turned in to your coach, to your school’s Athletic Director, or to your school’s main office.

If you have any questions contact Jeannie Hilvert (Delhi Athletic Director) at hilvert_j@ohlsd.org