PTA Educators of the year were recognized by the Oak Hills School Board on Monday, May 2, 2016 at the board meeting at John Foster Dulles Elementary School.
  • Oak Hills High School: Mary Rose Lierman , also named district PTA educator of the year
  • Bridgetown Middle School: Jeanna Linenkugel
  • Delhi Middle School: Jen Campbell
  • Rapid Run Middle School: Molly Cary
  • Oakdale Elementary: Cheryl Kilgore
  • Springmyer Elementary: EJ Engelkamp
  • J.F. Dulles Elementary: Christina Cooper
  • Delshire Elementary: Lauren Moor
  • C.O. Harrison Elementary: Karen Coster and Tami Moore

    Pictured above (in no particular order):

Lauren Moor, Cheryl Kilgore, Tami Moore, Christina Cooper, Mary Rose Lierman, EJ Engelkamp, Molly Cary, Jen Campbell, Karen Coster, Jeanna Linenkugel