Please contact the following individuals if you have questions about Oak Hills athletics. Thank you.

Athletics Name Email School Phone
Athletic Director Tony Hemmelgarn hemmelgarn_t@ohlsd.org 513-467-7106
Asst Athletic Director Mike Price price_m@ohlsd.org 513-467-7137
Asst Athletic Director Kyle Prosser prosser_k@ohlsd.org 513-467-7105
Athletic Office Admin Asst Karyn Swanger swanger_k@ohlsd.org 513-467-7105
Bridgetown Middle School AD Joe Toney toney_j@ohlsd.org 513-574-3511
Delhi Middle School AD Jeannie Hilvert hilvert_j@ohlsd.org 513-922-8400
Rapid Run Middle School AD Shane Sowders sowders_s@ohlsd.org 513-467-0300